Will Phil see his shadow?

Tuesday is Groundhog Day. It will be interesting to see what Phil sees this year and all the other critters that make a prediction.

Here is the link to Phil’s site if you are interested: http://www.punxsutawneyphil.com/

I know our week looks above normal for temperatures and below normal for moisture. I hope we can get more melting before another storm arrives!

If you happen to notice a bandage/splint on my right thumb, I managed to trip and break the right one over the weekend. I know the red gauge is distracting, hopefully I can find some flesh colored stuff later this week.

Tripped carrying a table up some stairs and slipped. Table ends on thumb, so see the doctor. Probably loose my nail, glad I just trimmed them all.

Guess it’s true. Most accidents happen at home and they involve a fall. Feels better every day.

Fred

Leave a Reply

