Those are some big boots to fill!

Fred wearing Lewis Pfeiffer's boots. Big shoes to fill!

It’s rodeo time and found this old photo from Cut Bank. I was wearing my Dad’s cowboy boots while he sat in the background watching me. Looks like I put them on the wrong feet too!

Well I did grow up with big feet, but I think that helped me to stay on my feet in windy times at Cut Bank in the 1950’s.

We are getting ready for perhaps another active weather day later on and some storms could become severe.

National Weather Service Prediction Map for Severe Weather

With harvest underway we really need to stay away from the chance of hail and even rain to give the farmers a fair chance to get their crops out of the field!

I hope you have a great day. Any guess on what size shoe I wear?

Leave a Reply

