So sorry I have been away! I’ll be back!

You have probably noticed the lack of posts by me for some time.

I have had a couple of health issues that have kept we away from your television screens for a while.

Still a bit of time to go in the process, but I will be back and excited to be so.

I hope your days have been going well.

I am looking forward to be back as soon as possible!

All the best,

Fred

18 Responses to “So sorry I have been away! I’ll be back!”

  1. Christie Pierce Says:

    Hope you get things sorted out and feeling better…we miss you! My husband doesn’t like any of the other meteorologists =)

  2. Nancy Tonne Says:

    Fred we really do miss you ! the new guy doesn`t put Stanford on and sure do miss that.Feel better and come back soon..Nancy Tonne

  3. BJ Says:

    Get well & come back soon:)

  4. Marlene Conner Says:

    Fred: Really miss seeing and listening to your weather news. The best in the state as far as I’m concerned. Hurry back and all the best in your health issues.

  5. Kim Philyaw Says:

    I have been wondering where you have been.. I wish you all the best in your recovery… God speed. we all miss you

  6. Robert Bakken Says:

    We are so sorry to hear you are having some health issues and want you to know we REALLY MISS YOU!! Our evening just isn’t complete without hearing and seeing you on the weather. It’s nice to have people that can sort of “fill in”,but they just can’t get it done like you do!!!!! Please take care of yourself and know our prayers are for your speedy recovery!!! Miss you!

  7. Joann Says:

    speedy healing and my prayers to you. Miss your forecasts

  8. Sharon Says:

    Hope you have a speedy recovery, and looking forward to seeing you soon, the evening news just isn’t the same without you.

  9. Diane F. Smith Says:

    I’m sorry to hear you are having health problems again Fred. Prayers for your speedy recovery. the weather news is just not the same without you. I get nervous watching the ‘new kid’ give our weather. Best regards, a faithful ‘Fred’ watcher. Diane Smith, Malta

  10. Larry Benson in Glasgow Says:

    Not to be sorry, Fred….Take care of yourself…Get well and get back to us…We miss you!

  11. Clele Sundquist Says:

    Don’t worry about us Fred, just get well soon.

  12. Dave Fulton Says:

    Dave Fulton of Ulm

    Sure have missed you and your wx reports.
    Get well and we’ll see you when you return…..

  13. elizabeth Says:

    We miss you Fred! Hope to see you soon!

  14. Tom Gill Says:

    We wish you all the best and prayer for your return soon. May God Bless. Tom and Wilma Gill. Lewistown

  15. Karen Stout-Havre Says:

    Although the other weather guys are good, we DO miss you. We were hoping that you were just on vacation, but are praying that you make a complete recovery from your health problems. Get well soon.

  16. John Cloer Says:

    Fred we miss you and hope you recover soon. You are our favorite weather man even though we live in Washington State now. Our prayers are with you.
    John and Sheron Cloer, Darrington, WA.

  17. Diane F. Smith Says:

    Fred…….. I was soooo excited to see you back on tonite, I let out a BIG YIPEEE. (my dogs looked at me like I’m nuts). Hope you are feeling much better, and continue to improve.
    Diane Smith, Malta

Leave a Reply

